Abteilungsleiter

AIKIDO

Manfred Pahler

Birkenweg 2

72631 Aichtal

Tel.: 07127 56407

aikido@tgnuertingen.de

Zum Aikido…

BEHINDERTENSPORT

Kirsti Astfalk

Sudetenstraße 126

72622 Nürtingen

Tel.: 07022 903615

kastfalk@web.de

HANDBALL

Bettina Schreitmüller

Zum Handball… . .

.

..

..

SKI

Moritz Haußmann

Paul-Gerhardt-Straße 6

72622 Nürtingen

Tel.: 07022 478614

moritzhaussmann@gmx.de

.

VOLLEYBALL

Christian Epp

Zwickauer Weg 3

72622 Nürtingen

Tel.: 07022 8881

Mobil: 0151 40526892

christian.epp86@gmail.com

BADMINTON

Andrea Ott

Rathaustr. 22

72655 Altdorf

Tel.: 07127 32119

mups.ott@t-online.de

.

 

BOXEN

Rolf Fischer

Marienstraße 5

72622 Nürtingen

rofi-65@web.de

Tel.: 07022 5567

.

LEICHTATHLETIK

Gerhard Klinger

Herzog-Ulrich-Straße 8

72622 Nürtingen

Tel.: 07022 53161

gklinger@t-online.de

TISCHTENNIS

Thomas Schorradt

Hardtweg 26

73252 Erkenbrechtsweiler-Hochwang

Tel. 07026 371468

.

BASKETBALL

Heiner Müllerschön

K.Fr. Rumpp Str. 35

72622 Nürtingen

Tel.: 07022 241031

ch.mueschoen@googlemail.com

.

FAUSTBALL

Dominik Ladewig

Oranienburger Str. 10

72622 Nürtingen

Tel.: 07022 2435842

dominik.ladewig@t-online.de

SCHWIMMEN

Tobias Stoll

Kürzeweg 3

72636 Frickenhausen

Tel.: 07025 8706882

Abteilungsleiter@tgn-schwimmen.de

.

VERSEHRTENSPORT

Erich Graner

Im Stüble 22

72622 Reudern

Tel.: 07022 32781

Fax: 0711 9765830

erichgraner@gmx.de