Abteilungsleiter

AIKIDO

Manfred Pahler

Tel.: 07127/56407

aikido@tgnuertingen.de

Zum Aikido…

BEHINDERTENSPORT

Kirsti Astfalk

Tel.: 07022/903615

kastfalk@web.de

HANDBALL

Bettina Schreitmüller

Tel.: 07022/977068

besm73@aol.com

Zum Handball…

..

SKI

Moritz Haußmann

Tel.: 07022/478614

moritzhaussmann@gmx.de

.

VOLLEYBALL

Christian Epp

Tel.: 07022/8881

Mobil: 0151/40526892

christian.epp86@gmail.com

BADMINTON

Andrea Ott

Tel.: 07127/32119

mups.ott@t-online.de

.

 

BOXEN

Rolf Fischer

Tel.: 07022/5567

rofi-65@web.de

.

LEICHTATHLETIK

Gerhard Klinger

Tel.: 07022/53161

gklinger@t-online.de

TISCHTENNIS

Thomas Schorradt

Tel. 07026/371468

.

BASKETBALL

Heiner Müllerschön

Tel.: 07022/241031

ch.mueschoen@googlemail.com

.

FAUSTBALL

Dominik Ladewig

Tel.: 07022/2435842

dominik.ladewig@t-online.de

SCHWIMMEN

Tobias Stoll

Tel.: 07025/8706882

Abteilungsleiter@tgn-schwimmen.de

.

VERSEHRTENSPORT

Erich Graner

Tel.: 07022/32781

Fax: 0711 9765830

erichgraner@gmx.de