Vorstand

Hartmut Binder
Vorsitzender
(Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing)
Tel.: 07022/43655
Handy: 0172/9722848
hartmut.binder@pressebuero-binder.de

Miriam Janz  
stellv. Vorsitzende

(Verbände, Jugend)
miri.janz@gmx.de

Jan Brodbeck
stellv. Vorsitzender
(Finanzen)
Tel.: 07022/45553
j.brodbeck@brodbeck-dolde.de

Gerhard Klinger
Schriftführer

Tel.: 07022/53161
gklinger@t-online.de  . . .

Gerhard Franz
stellv. Vorsitzender
(Schule, Verein)
Tel.: 07022/31324
gerfranz@gmx.de

Alexander Winter
stellv. Vorsitzender
(Events)
Tel.: 07025/912413
alex.winter@web.de .

Ausschussmitglieder

Thomas Bachmann
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07022/939503
thomas_bachmann@arcor.de

Herwig Czernoch
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07022/949576
herwig.czernoch@gmx.de

Eberhard Gutjahr
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07022/36305
eberhard@mygutjahr.de

Hubert Nimmrichter  
Ehrenmitglied
Tel.: 07022/52337
hubert.nimmrichter@yahoo.de

Wolfgang Seyferle
Ehrenmitglied
Tel.: 07022/31176
wseyferle@t-online.de

Michael Baumeister
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07022/36333
michael.baumeister@ksk-es.de

Volker Griesinger
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07022/44955
vgriesinger@t-online.de . . . .

Wolfgang Janz  
Beisitzer

Theresa Oertelt
Pressewartin
Handy: 0157/35399231
theresa.oe@gmx.de

Renate Sommer
Beisitzerin
Tel.: 07022/250372
sommer.renate@gmx.de

Fritz Brodbeck
Ehren-Vorsitzender
Tel.: 07022/932160
fritzbrodbeck@vodafone.de .

Herwart Gutekunst
Beisitzer
Tel.: 07022/36377
herwart.gutekunst@t-online.de . . . .

Ingrid Mitischka
Frauenvertreterin

Kerstin Ratzkowski
Beisitzerin

ClaudiaTemplin
Beisitzerin
Tel.: 07025/211751
ck.templin@t-online.de