Vorstand

Binder, Hartmut
Vorsitzender
(Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Marketing)
Rembrandtstr. 54
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/43655
Handy: 01729722848
hartmut.binder@pressebuero-binder.de

Janz, Miriam   
stellv. Vorsitzende

(Verbände, Jugend)
Jakobstraße 37
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/9902949
miri.janz@gmx.de

 

Brodbeck, Jan
stellv. Vorsitzender
(Finanzen)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klinger, Gerhard
Schriftführer

Herzog-Ulrich-Straße 8
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022 53161
gklinger@t-online.de


  . . .

Franz, Gerhard
stellv. Vorsitzender
(Schule, Verein)
Am Lerchenberg 27
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/31324
gerfranz@gmx.de

 

 

Winter, Alexander
stellv. Vorsitzender
(Events)
72636 Frickenhausen-Linsenhofen
Tel.: 0177/4540956
alex.winter@web.de . . .

 

 

Ausschussmitglieder

Bachmann, Thomas   
Beisitzer
Im Fritzle 18
72622 Nürtingen-Reudern
Tel.: 07022/939503
thomas_bachmann@arcor.de

Czernoch, Herwig
Beisitzer 

 

 

 

 

Gutjahr, Eberhard
Beisitzer
Sudetenstr. 7/1
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/36305
eberhard@mygutjahr.de

Nimmrichter, Hubert   
Ehrenmitglied
Herzog-Ulrich-Straße 18
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/52337
hubert.nimmrichter@yahoo.de

Seyferle, Wolfgang
Ehrenmitglied
Randweg 4/1
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/31176
wseyferle@t-online.de

Baumeister, Michael
Beisitzer
Am Lerchenberg 9
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/36333
michael.baumeister@ksk-es.de

Griesinger, Volker
Beisitzer
Paul-Gerhardt Str. 3
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/44955
vgriesinger@t-online.de . . . .

Janz, Wolfgang   
Beisitzer
Jakobstraße 35
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/33504
janz-nt-35@arcor.de

Oertelt, Theresa
Pressewartin

Pfrondorferstraße.4
72074 Tübingen
Tel.: 0157/35399231
theresa.oe@gmx.de

Sommer, Renate
Beisitzerin
Jakob-Friedrich-Klemm-Str. 17
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/250372
sommer.renate@gmx.de

Brodbeck, Fritz
Ehren-Vorsitzender
Hindenburgstraße 41
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/932160
fritzbrodbeck@vodafone.de .

Gutekunst, Herwart  
Beisitzer
Limburgweg 4
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/36377
herwart.gutekunst@t-online.de . . . .

Mitischka, Ingrid
Frauenvertreterin
Eugenstraße 29
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07022/212619 .

 

Ratzkowski, Kerstin
Beisitzerin
Hermann-Löns-Str. 3
73240 Wendlingen
Tel.: 07022/9672535
kerstin.matt@gmx.de

Templin, Claudia
Beisitzerin
Sudentensraße 245
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: 07025/211751
ck.templin@t-online.de